The Rally to Uncloak the Koch Brothers

robert reich jodie evans jim hightower van jones erwin chemerinskyProgressives from all over the country began arriving on Saturday night to attend the rally to voice discontent with  corporate control of America, specifically, the influence of the Koch brothers and their billionaire buddies.  The rally starts Sunday but hundreds could be seen milling around Palm Springs in advance of the rally begins today. Beginning at 11:00am PST / 2:00pm EST today (Sunday, Jan. 30), you can tune in to Common Cause to watch the panel discussion, “Uncloaking the Kochs: The Billionaires’ Caucus and its Threat to our Democracy”. Then at 1:30pm PST / 4:30pm EST, Common Cause will be livecasting from the “Koch Busters” rally in Rancho Mirage.

Comments

  1. Elaine says

    I am sure Van Jones the Progressive, Radical, Communist will have plenty to say. Ole Valerie Jarrett thinks the sun rises and sets with this man. If he would just move to another country that is not a Republic it would be just fine with me. He would probably do well in Russia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *