Skip to main content

Women Double Down: Virtual Gathering to Shore Up Support & Create Real Change

In the aftermath of the election and in this political climate, emotions are running high, but this is no time for paralysis; it's time to double down. My friends and colleagues Amy Jo Goddard & Leonore Tjia, powerful sexuality educators and feminist advocates, are hosting a series of virtual gatherings for women to come together in discussion and consciousness-raising. We must shore up our internal resources: our light, our love, our hope, our compassion, our ideas and our generosity in the service of freedom and liberation for all.


Wednesday Nov. 30 at 6pm ET/3pm PT
Friday Dec. 2 at 2pm ET/11am PT
Wednesday Dec. 7 at 8pm ET/5pm PT

Register here: https://cc100.isrefer.com/go/wdd/skyle

Feeling anxious, overwhelmed or isolated in the aftermath of the election? This is an important time to go inward and shore up our internal resources in order to be effective and focused for coming action. My friends Amy Jo Goddard & Leonore Tjia, powerful sexuality educators and feminist advocates, are hosting a series of virtual gatherings for women. Join them here: Register here: https://cc100.isrefer.com/go/wdd/skyle

Needing support in this post-election world? Join my friends Amy Jo Goddard & Leonore Tjia in a virtual gathering for women this week to reconnect to tools for inner clarity, feminist power and decisive action. https://cc100.isrefer.com/go/wdd/skyle

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles